Superlodge Kingston New York Hotel Customer Reviews

Facebook   Twitter   Youtube

"Top notch staff that are super-tuned into your needs"

The location from the highway was perfect. I was visiting friends in Rhinebeck. The staff was friendly .The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was spotless. A Great Value.


By: James October 13, 2011 Booking.com

 

"Best Motel In Kingston NY Area"

Clean, Secure and Great location. The diner next was door was great.


By: Lew August 23, 2011 Booking.com

 

"Super clean pretty room!"

Room was clean and surprisingly quiet. Conveniently located. Bed was a little too firm but room was comfortable.


November 2, 2011 Booking.com

 

“Outstanding Value for it's Class”

We stay here every time we do Levon Helm's Midnight Ramble. Great value; very clean, large rooms, friendly staff. Always an outstanding value for a budget motel!


By: Douger207 Tripadvisor.com

 

“Great value and exceptional room.”

The room meets my standards. I am a person who appreciates cleanliness and this room was perfect. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable of the area


By: Drew163 Tripadvisor.com

 

“Excellent Hotel”

Person found this review helpful. There is no word to describe goodness about this motel. During flooding and hurricane, they really helped like family members. I really recommend to stay only here in Kingston. There is no option for this. Rooms are neat and clean. Service is excellent. Beds and mattresses are real comfortable. Of course they win for low prices too. Free Wi-Fi, delicious breakfast, and TV service are plus points.


By: Raymonds August 2011

 

"Comfy and convenient"

I booked this hotel for two nights based on previous reviews( more positive than bad) and was pleasantly surprised to have a "better than theirs" experience! The receptionist was very nice. The hotel lobby very clean and the room was very clean. We put a "do not disturb" sign on the door when we left for the day because we didn't need room service and when we got back from our day of touring, there was a bag of fresh towels and soaps hanging on the door! Beautiful area with lots to do and we would definitely stay here again.


June 2011- Hotels.com

 

"Superlodge is a value"

Found Superlodge to be a good value, close to the event I was attending, and the staff was courteous. I would definitely stay there again.


June 2011 – Hotels.com

 

"Great place to stop over for Upstate NY"

We had a high school graduation party on a Saturday night. We wanted to stay somewhere close to Kingston and near the NYS Thruway. This place was perfect. The staffs of the hotel were wonderful. They also a place to eat right next door, with a discount if you showed your room key. Next day got up, checked out and if 2 minutes were heading south on the Thruway. With family in the area I'll use this hotel anytime I visit.


June 2011 Hotels.com

 

"Rooms are super clean and upgraded"

Just stayed there Jan 6th, 2011 and it was perfectly fine and clean. The room had been remolded not too long ago with nice furniture and bath fixtures. It was just as good as any of the more expensive brands and at $53 for two double beds with my AAA discount, it was a great value. Will stay there again the next time we come up that way to go snow skiing in the Catskills. Liked: Rooms, Service, Location, Value


By IceM - a year ago google.com